Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallgrass Centre

5 rating

My son has really difficult hair (super straight and lots of cowlicks), but Tiffany did an awesome job! Made sure I approved before finishing. ?

5 rating

Great stylists, relaxed environment and love the MVP. What more can you ask for... maybe a beer while you wait!

5 rating

Alex was Fantastic today! MVP and I truly felt like it. Love the hot towel and the massage. She did a super job with the haircut given the unruly mop she had to work with. I will definitely be back!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Veronica H. | April 29, 2021 Google

" My son has really difficult hair (super straight and lots of cowlicks), but Tiffany did an awesome "

5
Richard W. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Great stylists, relaxed environment and love the MVP. What more can you ask for... maybe a beer whi"

5
Geno R. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Alex was Fantastic today! MVP and I truly felt like it. Love the hot towel and the massage. She did"

5
Don T. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Friendly, professional staff! I'm never disappointed with my appointment!"

5
Mike D. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Great stylists and very patient with my kids. My boys love going to get their hair cut and ask when"

5
Candi C. | January 12, 2021 Google

" I really love this location!!! All the girls are so nice and friendly!! My favorite is Claire!! She"

5
Lionel S. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Alexandria Dooms is the best hairdresser there is period!!!"

1
Brandon P. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Poor haircut and even worse on the professionalism. Not sure if she was having a bad or what but sh"

5
Roger L. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Tiffany rules i have a difficult hair style she adapted and didn't jack it up like most others"

1
The O. | December 22, 2020 Google

" They couldn't make me a high fade style and some good lines on my forehead I'm sorry but I wouldn't"