Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallgrass Centre

4 rating

My dad loves to get his haircuts there .

5 rating

Great place to get a cut! Great location, people that listen and care and always well staffed to handle the rush.

5 rating

I'm sure that I had one of the kids in here at some point. Always a wait, sometimes it's good and others not so much. Not use what they are always so backed up. Stylest are all good and nice.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Mariely P. | July 7, 2019 Google

"My dad loves to get his haircuts there ."

5
Mike R. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a cut! Great location, people that listen and care and always well staffed to han"

5
Cynthia H. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I'm sure that I had one of the kids in here at some point. Always a wait, sometimes it's good and ot"

5
Mario G. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Fast and easy"

3
Betty B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Typical sports clip"

1
Amanda G. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Went in for an interview, the manager hired me the next day and said she was so excited for me to jo"

5
Brian H. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job, enough staff and never any ridiculous wait times. Online checkin is very conv"

5
Pat O. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Heather was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable."

5
Loren H. | January 15, 2019 Google

"My stylist LAUREN DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THX"

4
Eric S. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Great place for a hair cut. Walk in only."